Singapore

Steamship P&I Management (Singapore) Pte Ltd

160 Robinson Road
15-02/03, SBF Centre 
Singapore, 068914

Tel: +6567309339


Emergency Assistance Weekends & Public Holidays

Tel: +44 (0) 7831 784051
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378

Email: duty.team@simsl.com

Staff Search

Please use this search to obtain DDI and direct email contact details of our staff

Syndicate Search

AmericasEuropeanEastern

Staff search results

Jamie Taylor, CEO Singapore Branch

Jamie Taylor

CEO Singapore Branch

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9331

Mobile:
+65 9452 1302

Email:
jamie.taylor@simsl.com

Linda Leong, Office and HR Manager - Singapore Office

Linda Leong

Office and HR Manager - Singapore Office

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9339

Mobile:
+65 9238 6233

Email:
linda.leong@simsl.com

Thuolase Vengadashalapathy, Syndicate Manager - Singapore Office

Thuolase Vengadashalapathy

Syndicate Manager - Singapore Office

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9334

Mobile:
+65 9452 3863

Email:
thuolase.vengadashalapathy@simsl.com

 
Nahush Paranjpye, Loss Prevention Executive

Nahush Paranjpye

Loss Prevention Executive

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9335

Mobile:
+65 9855 2445

Email:
nahush.paranjpye@simsl.com

Crystal Wong, Syndicate Executive - Singapore Office

Crystal Wong

Syndicate Executive - Singapore Office

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9332

Mobile:
+65 8498 1773

Email:
crystal.wong@simsl.com

Samantha Xu, Syndicate Executive Underwriting- Singapore Office

Samantha Xu

Syndicate Executive Underwriting- Singapore Office

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9336

Mobile:
+65 9145 0603

Email:
samantha.xu@simsl.com

 
Brenna Yeo, Claims Executive - Singapore Office

Brenna Yeo

Claims Executive - Singapore Office

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9329

Mobile:
+65 9272 3407

Email:
brenna.yeo@simsl.com