London

Steamship Insurance Management Services Ltd

Aquatical House
39 Bell Lane
London
E1 7LU
UK

Tel: +44 (20) 7247 5490
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378
https://what3words.com/costs.shots.patrol 

 


Emergency Assistance Weekends & Public Holidays

Tel: +44 (0) 7831 784051
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378

Email: duty.team@simsl.com

Staff Search

Please use this search to obtain DDI and direct email contact details of our staff

Syndicate Search

AmericasEuropeanEastern

Staff search results

Stephen Martin, Executive Chairman

Stephen Martin

Executive Chairman

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6434

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785257013

Email:
stephen.martin@simsl.com

Chris Adams, Managing Director - Head of Syndicate and LPD

Chris Adams

Managing Director - Head of Syndicate and LPD

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6455

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7887947510

Email:
chris.adams@simsl.com

Jonathan Andrews, Head of Syndicate & Head of Underwriting Eastern

Jonathan Andrews

Head of Syndicate & Head of Underwriting Eastern

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6427

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785280233

Email:
jonathan.andrews@simsl.com

 
Charles Brown, Head of Claims

Charles Brown

Head of Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6613

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7519107717

Email:
charles.brown@simsl.com

Gary Field, Head of Syndicate & Head of Underwriting Americas

Gary Field

Head of Syndicate & Head of Underwriting Americas

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6498

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7968971510

Email:
gary.field@simsl.com

Graham Jones, Legal Services Director

Graham Jones

Legal Services Director

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6534

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7500799271

Email:
graham.jones@simsl.com

 
Arjun Thawani, Chief Financial Officer

Arjun Thawani

Chief Financial Officer

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6622

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7775014656

Email:
arjun.thawani@simsl.com

Tim Alfrey, Statistics Director

Tim Alfrey

Statistics Director

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6533

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7769680877

Email:
tim.alfrey@simsl.com

Adrian  Benham, Head of Claims, Americas Syndicate

Adrian Benham

Head of Claims, Americas Syndicate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6454

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7500859224

Email:
adrian.benham@simsl.com

 
Paul Brewer, Director - Claims

Paul Brewer

Director - Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6653

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7887943992

Email:
paul.brewer@simsl.com

Sarah Chase, Head of Underwriting, Americas Syndicate

Sarah Chase

Head of Underwriting, Americas Syndicate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6603

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7780667348

Email:
sarah.chase@simsl.com

Sacha Patel, Director of Legal Services

Sacha Patel

Director of Legal Services

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6436

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7771815173

Email:
sacha.patel@simsl.com

 
David Ragan, Director - Risk Management and Compliance

David Ragan

Director - Risk Management and Compliance

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6452

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7880385343

Email:
david.ragan@simsl.com

Malcolm Shelmerdine, Head of Claims, Eastern Syndicate & Head of FDD

Malcolm Shelmerdine

Head of Claims, Eastern Syndicate & Head of FDD

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6501

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7818454685

Email:
malcolm.shelmerdine@simsl.com

John (Capt.) Taylor, Loss Prevention Director

John (Capt.) Taylor

Loss Prevention Director

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6620

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785257014

Email:
john.taylor@simsl.com

 
Mark Underhill, Head of Claims, European Syndicate

Mark Underhill

Head of Claims, European Syndicate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6541

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7816650625

Email:
mark.underhill@simsl.com

Anthony Warren, Capital Management Director

Anthony Warren

Capital Management Director

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6442

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
anthony.warren@simsl.com

Sue Watkins, Director - Claims

Sue Watkins

Director - Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6447

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7771735669

Email:
sue.watkins@simsl.com

 
Jerry Westmore, Head of Underwriting, European Syndicate

Jerry Westmore

Head of Underwriting, European Syndicate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6592

Mobile:
+44 (0)7836 587972

Email:
jerry.westmore@simsl.com

Fern  Attree, Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Fern Attree

Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6420

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7920115952

Email:
fern.attree@simsl.com

Sally Ball, Reinsurance Manager

Sally Ball

Reinsurance Manager

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6425

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7768551392

Email:
sally.ball@simsl.com

 
Edward Barnes, Syndicate Manager Claims

Edward Barnes

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6440

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787514823

Email:
edward.barnes@simsl.com

Simon Boyd, Syndicate Manager Claims

Simon Boyd

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6516

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7747898453

Email:
simon.boyd@simsl.com

Patrick Britton, Syndicate Manager Claims

Patrick Britton

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6404

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787172046

Email:
patrick.britton@simsl.com

 
Michael Davies, Syndicate Manager Claims

Michael Davies

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6547

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7786360260

Email:
michael.davies@simsl.com

Ian Freeman, Syndicate Manager Claims

Ian Freeman

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6619

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7815886282

Email:
ian.freeman@simsl.com

Paul Griffiths, Investment Manager

Paul Griffiths

Investment Manager

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6580

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
paul.griffiths@simsl.com

 
Tom Kavanagh, Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Tom Kavanagh

Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6474

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7585969336

Email:
tom.kavanagh@simsl.com

Bill  Kirrane, Syndicate Manager Claims

Bill Kirrane

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6410

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7584684877

Email:
bill.kirrane@simsl.com

Tony Nicholson, Syndicate Manager Claims

Tony Nicholson

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6572

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7968944062

Email:
tony.nicholson@simsl.com

 
Jason Riley, Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Jason Riley

Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6657

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7936964349

Email:
jason.riley@simsl.com

Joanne Sharma, Syndicate Manager Claims

Joanne Sharma

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6426

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7584630388

Email:
joanne.sharma@simsl.com

Danielle Southey, Syndicate Manager Claims

Danielle Southey

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6471

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557231305

Email:
danielle.southey@simsl.com

 
Alex Towell, Syndicate Manager Claims

Alex Towell

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6445

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7824326704

Email:
alex.towell@simsl.com

Martin Turner, Syndicate Manager Claims

Martin Turner

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6689

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785257012

Email:
martin.turner@simsl.com

Simone Vena, Yacht Team Manager Underwriting

Simone Vena

Yacht Team Manager Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6439

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7900432654

Email:
simone.vena@simsl.com

 
Juan Zaplana, Syndicate Manager Claims

Juan Zaplana

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6438

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785624726

Email:
juan.zaplana@simsl.com

Joanna Bailey, Syndicate Associate Claims

Joanna Bailey

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7247 5490

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
joanna.bailey@simsl.com

Jack Beesley, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Jack Beesley

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6486

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787515023

Email:
jack.beesley@simsl.com

 
Heloise Campbell, Syndicate Associate Claims

Heloise Campbell

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6492

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7887413995

Email:
heloise.campbell@simsl.com

Maria Chrysanthou, Syndicate Associate Claims

Maria Chrysanthou

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6478

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7841 029426

Email:
maria.chrysanthou@simsl.com

Sophie Cordonnier, Syndicate Associate Claims

Sophie Cordonnier

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6538

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7827344011

Email:
sophie.cordonnier@simsl.com

 
Jeff Cox, Syndicate Associate Claims

Jeff Cox

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6526

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7771512173

Email:
jeff.cox@simsl.com

Michael Cox, Syndicate Associate Claims

Michael Cox

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6553

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7525812602

Email:
michael.cox@simsl.com

Lynne Crossey, Syndicate Associate Claims

Lynne Crossey

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6489

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7780673861

Email:
lynne.crossey@simsl.com

 
Stuart Crozier, Syndicate Associate Claims

Stuart Crozier

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6508

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557747591

Email:
stuart.crozier@simsl.com

Kalliopi Dalakleidi, Syndicate Associate Claims

Kalliopi Dalakleidi

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6512

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7712 522455

Email:
kalliopi.dalakleidi@simsl.com

Ceri Done, Syndicate Associate Claims

Ceri Done

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6431

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
ceri.done@simsl.com

 
Owen Fry, Syndicate Associate Claims

Owen Fry

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6515

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7525816641

Email:
owen.fry@simsl.com

Laura Haddon, Syndicate Associate Claims

Laura Haddon

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6480

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7815872752

Email:
laura.haddon@simsl.com

Stuart James, Syndicate Associate Claims

Stuart James

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6527

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7747722140

Email:
stuart.james@simsl.com

 
Kristina Larsson, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Kristina Larsson

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7247 5490

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
kristina.larsson@simsl.com

Sarah Nowak, Syndicate Associate Claims

Sarah Nowak

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6555

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7718478427

Email:
sarah.nowak@simsl.com

Matthew Pearson, Syndicate Associate Claims

Matthew Pearson

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6564

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7736295349

Email:
matthew.pearson@simsl.com

 
Marcia Perucca, Syndicate Associate Claims

Marcia Perucca

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6523

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7712522594

Email:
marcia.perucca@simsl.com

Alice Urban, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Alice Urban

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6472

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7827344012

Email:
alice.urban@simsl.com

Sheila Young, Yacht Team Associate Underwriting

Sheila Young

Yacht Team Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6488

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7525816638

Email:
sheila.young@simsl.com

 
Joshua Adjei-Attah, Syndicate Executive Claims

Joshua Adjei-Attah

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6535

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7768998081

Email:
joshua.adjei-attah@simsl.com

Hayley Anderson, Reinsurance Executive

Hayley Anderson

Reinsurance Executive

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7247 5490

Mobile:
+44 90) 7787172047

Email:
hayley.anderson@simsl.com

Dina Angelopoulou, Syndicate Executive Claims

Dina Angelopoulou

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6594

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
dina.angelopoulou@simsl.com

 
Shazneen Bhatt, Syndicate Executive Claims

Shazneen Bhatt

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (20) 7650 6548

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
shazneen.bhatt@simsl.com

Rob Bilney, Yacht Team Executive Underwriting

Rob Bilney

Yacht Team Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 207 650 6646

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
rob.bilney@simsl.com

Barbara Charlton, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Barbara Charlton

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6450

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
barbara.charlton@simsl.com

 
Sofia Chatzinikolaou, Syndicate Executive Claims

Sofia Chatzinikolaou

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6503

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7841029428

Email:
sofia.chatzinikolaou@simsl.com

Alexandra Cottet, Syndicate Executive Claims

Alexandra Cottet

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (20) 7650 6520

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7887413994

Email:
alexandra.cottet@simsl.com

Jack Cullen, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Jack Cullen

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6428

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7593 572136

Email:
jack.cullen@simsl.com

 
Chris Durrant, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Chris Durrant

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6475

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7876492677

Email:
chris.durrant@simsl.com

Tony Halliwell, Syndicate Executive Claims

Tony Halliwell

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6432

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7788917106

Email:
tony.halliwell@simsl.com

John Hamlyn, Legal Services Executive

John Hamlyn

Legal Services Executive

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6513

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
john.hamlyn@simsl.com

 
Stephanie Hayward, Syndicate Executive Claims

Stephanie Hayward

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6632

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7795834650

Email:
stephanie.hayward@simsl.com

Darren Heppel, Syndicate Executive Claims

Darren Heppel

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6570

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
darren.heppel@simsl.com

Taslim Imad, Loss Prevention Executive

Taslim Imad

Loss Prevention Executive

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6627

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787514761

Email:
taslim.imad@simsl.com

 
Despoina Kafka, Syndicate Executive Claims

Despoina Kafka

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6409

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7841029431

Email:
despoina.kafka@simsl.com

Muhammad (Capt.) Khan, Loss Prevention Associate

Muhammad (Capt.) Khan

Loss Prevention Associate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6433

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557433337

Email:
muhammad.khan@simsl.com

Helen Leung, Syndicate Executive Claims

Helen Leung

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6552

Mobile:
+44 (0) 07917412387

Email:
helen.leung@simsl.com

 
Natalie Linardoutsou, Syndicate Executive Claims

Natalie Linardoutsou

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6473

Mobile:
+44 (0)7584473296

Email:
natalie.linardoutsou@simsl.com

Felix McClure, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Felix McClure

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6597

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7585967198

Email:
felix.mcclure@simsl.com

Joanne Melder, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Joanne Melder

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6545

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
joanne.melder@simsl.com

 
Ross Millar, Loss Prevention Associate

Ross Millar

Loss Prevention Associate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6628

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557110818

Email:
ross.millar@simsl.com

Joanne Mulligan, Syndicate Executive Claims

Joanne Mulligan

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6558

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
joanne.mulligan@simsl.com

Victoria Nash, Syndicate Executive Claims

Victoria Nash

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
n/a

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7936934799

Email:
victoria.nash@simsl.com

 
Pushpa Pandya, Syndicate Executive Claims

Pushpa Pandya

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 207 650 6635

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
pushpa.pandya@simsl.com

Frederick Phillips, Syndicate Executive Claims

Frederick Phillips

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6531

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7827942939

Email:
fred.phillips@simsl.com

Daniel Pickett, Syndicate Executive Claims

Daniel Pickett

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6623

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7811261941

Email:
daniel.pickett@simsl.com

 
Matthew Poole, Syndicate Executive Claims

Matthew Poole

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6457

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557746023

Email:
matthew.poole@simsl.com

Alexander Porfyratos, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Alexander Porfyratos

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6406

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557233748

Email:
alex.porfyratos@simsl.com

Tom Railton, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Tom Railton

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6587

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7748624213

Email:
tom.railton@simsl.com

 
Vijay Rao, Loss Prevention Associate

Vijay Rao

Loss Prevention Associate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6599

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7799898075

Email:
vijay.rao@simsl.com

Jasmin Sandhu, Syndicate Executive Claims

Jasmin Sandhu

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6451

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557431429

Email:
jasmin.sandhu@simsl.com

Tracy Sayer, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Tracy Sayer

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6546

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
tracy.sayer@simsl.com

 
Janet Springett, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Janet Springett

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6446

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
janet.springett@simsl.com

Maitane Tarrio, Syndicate Executive Claims

Maitane Tarrio

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6544

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7554466346

Email:
maitane.tarrio@simsl.com

Sarah Twigger-Thompson, Syndicate Executive Claims

Sarah Twigger-Thompson

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6634

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7936964333

Email:
sarah.twigger-thompson@simsl.com

 
Lorna Watkin, Syndicate Executive Claims

Lorna Watkin

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6604

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7736272768

Email:
lorna.watkin@simsl.com

Sarah Watson, Syndicate Executive Claims

Sarah Watson

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6519

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
sarah.watson@simsl.com

Ivan Tanner, Syndicate Assistant Underwriting

Ivan Tanner

Syndicate Assistant Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6584

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
ivan.tanner@simsl.com

 
Debi Franklin, Reinsurance Assistant

Debi Franklin

Reinsurance Assistant

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6532

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
deborah.franklin@simsl.com