London

Steamship Insurance Management Services Ltd

Aquatical House
39 Bell Lane
London
E1 7LU
UK

Tel: +44 (20) 7247 5490
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378


Emergency Assistance Weekends & Public Holidays

Tel: +44 (0) 7831 784051
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378

Email: duty.team@simsl.com

Staff Search

Please use this search to obtain DDI and direct email contact details of our staff

Syndicate Search

AmericasEuropeanEastern

Staff search results

Gary Rynsard, Executive Chairman

Gary Rynsard

Executive Chairman

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6494

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785257015

Email:
gary.rynsard@simsl.com

Stephen Martin, Managing Director

Stephen Martin

Managing Director

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6434

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785257013

Email:
stephen.martin@simsl.com

Chris Adams, Head of Syndicate and Loss Prevention

Chris Adams

Head of Syndicate and Loss Prevention

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6455

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7887947510

Email:
chris.adams@simsl.com

 
David Christie, Head of Syndicate

David Christie

Head of Syndicate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6422

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7816660482

Email:
david.christie@simsl.com

Colin Williams, Head of Syndicate and Head of Claims

Colin Williams

Head of Syndicate and Head of Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6497

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7901670736

Email:
colin.williams@simsl.com

Jonathan Andrews, Head of Underwriting

Jonathan Andrews

Head of Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6427

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785280233

Email:
jonathan.andrews@simsl.com

 
Gary Field, Head of Underwriting

Gary Field

Head of Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6498

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7968971510

Email:
gary.field@simsl.com

Rupert Harris, Head of Reinsurance and European Underwriting

Rupert Harris

Head of Reinsurance and European Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6644

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7979240916

Email:
rupert.harris@simsl.com

Graham Jones, Legal Services Director

Graham Jones

Legal Services Director

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6534

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7500799271

Email:
graham.jones@simsl.com

 
Stephen Ward, Finance Director

Stephen Ward

Finance Director

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6633

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
steve.ward@simsl.com

Tim Alfrey, Statistics Director

Tim Alfrey

Statistics Director

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6533

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7769680877

Email:
tim.alfrey@simsl.com

Adrian  Benham, Head of Claims

Adrian Benham

Head of Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6454

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7500859224

Email:
adrian.benham@simsl.com

 
Ben Dyer, Director - Underwriting

Ben Dyer

Director - Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6476

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7812143967

Email:
ben.dyer@simsl.com

Michael Hird, Head of Claims

Michael Hird

Head of Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6613

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7827947535

Email:
michael.hird@simsl.com

JS Kim, Director - Underwriting

JS Kim

Director - Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6496

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7917412387

Email:
js.kim@simsl.com

 
David Ragan, Director - Risk Management and Compliance

David Ragan

Director - Risk Management and Compliance

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6452

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7880385343

Email:
david.ragan@simsl.com

Malcolm Shelmerdine, Head of FDD and Head of Claims

Malcolm Shelmerdine

Head of FDD and Head of Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6501

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7818454685

Email:
malcolm.shelmerdine@simsl.com

Mark Underhill, Head of Claims

Mark Underhill

Head of Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6541

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7816650625

Email:
mark.underhill@simsl.com

 
Anthony Warren, Capital Management Director

Anthony Warren

Capital Management Director

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6442

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
anthony.warren@simsl.com

Richard Allen, Syndicate Manager Claims

Richard Allen

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6584

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7789728364

Email:
richard.allen@simsl.com

Sally Ball, Reinsurance Manager

Sally Ball

Reinsurance Manager

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6425

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7768551392

Email:
sally.ball@simsl.com

 
Simon Boyd, Syndicate Manager Claims

Simon Boyd

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6516

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7747898453

Email:
simon.boyd@simsl.com

Paul Brewer, Syndicate Manager Claims

Paul Brewer

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6653

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7887943992

Email:
paul.brewer@simsl.com

Sarah Chase, Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Sarah Chase

Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6603

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7780667348

Email:
sarah.chase@simsl.com

 
Heloise Clifford, Syndicate Manager Claims

Heloise Clifford

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6492

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7887413995

Email:
heloise.clifford@simsl.com

Ian Freeman, Syndicate Manager Claims

Ian Freeman

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6619

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7815886282

Email:
ian.freeman@simsl.com

Neil Gibbons, Syndicate Manager Claims

Neil Gibbons

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6552

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7811261941

Email:
neil.gibbons@simsl.com

 
Bill  Kirrane, Syndicate Manager Claims

Bill Kirrane

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6410

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7584684877

Email:
bill.kirrane@simsl.com

Beth Larkman, Syndicate Manager Claims

Beth Larkman

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6439

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7525812602

Email:
beth.larkman@simsl.com

Tim Lection, Syndicate Manager Claims

Tim Lection

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6538

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7816660613

Email:
tim.lection@simsl.com

 
Emily McCulloch, Syndicate Manager Claims

Emily McCulloch

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6628

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7968944062

Email:
emily.mcculloch@simsl.com

Nooshin Moafi, Syndicate Manager FDD

Nooshin Moafi

Syndicate Manager FDD

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6491

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557110818

Email:
nooshin.moafi@simsl.com

Sian Morris, Syndicate Manager Claims

Sian Morris

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6531

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7789718675

Email:
sian.morris@simsl.com

 
Sacha Patel, Legal Services Manager

Sacha Patel

Legal Services Manager

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6436

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7771815173

Email:
sacha.patel@simsl.com

Ken Robson, Loss Prevention Manager

Ken Robson

Loss Prevention Manager

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6627

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787172047

Email:
ship.surveys@simsl.com

Rachael Simpson, Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Rachael Simpson

Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6431

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7831784052

Email:
rachael.simpson@simsl.com

 
Martin Turner, Syndicate Manager Claims

Martin Turner

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6689

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785257012

Email:
martin.turner@simsl.com

David Archard, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

David Archard

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6647

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557746745

Email:
david.archard@simsl.com

Patrick Britton, Syndicate Associate Claims

Patrick Britton

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6404

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787172046

Email:
patrick.britton@simsl.com

 
Jeff Cox, Syndicate Associate Claims

Jeff Cox

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6526

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7771512173

Email:
jeff.cox@simsl.com

Kalliopi Dalakleidi, Syndicate Associate Claims

Kalliopi Dalakleidi

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6512

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7712 522455

Email:
kalliopi.dalakleidi@simsl.com

Michael Davies, Syndicate Associate Claims

Michael Davies

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6547

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7786360260

Email:
michael.davies@simsl.com

 
David High, Syndicate Associate Claims

David High

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6623

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7525816641

Email:
david.high@simsl.com

Lyndy Jacquot, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Lyndy Jacquot

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6635

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7795834650

Email:
lyndy.jacquot@simsl.com

Hugo Jacquot, Yacht Team Leader

Hugo Jacquot

Yacht Team Leader

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6646

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7525816638

Email:
hugo.jacquot@simsl.com

 
Stuart James, Syndicate Associate Claims

Stuart James

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6527

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7747722140

Email:
stuart.james@simsl.com

Tom Kavanagh, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Tom Kavanagh

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6474

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7585969336

Email:
tom.kavanagh@simsl.com

Donna Purdue, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Donna Purdue

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6588

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7826938371

Email:
donna.purdue@simsl.com

 
Joanne Sharma, Syndicate Associate Claims

Joanne Sharma

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6426

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7584630388

Email:
joanne.sharma@simsl.com

Danielle Southey, Syndicate Associate Claims

Danielle Southey

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6471

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557231305

Email:
danielle.southey@simsl.com

Jamie Taylor, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Jamie Taylor

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6592

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557431429

Email:
jamie.taylor@simsl.com

 
Alex Towell, Syndicate Associate Claims

Alex Towell

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6445

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7824326704

Email:
alex.towell@simsl.com

Alice Urban, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Alice Urban

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6472

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7827344012

Email:
alice.urban@simsl.com

Anna Yudaeva, Syndicate Associate Claims

Anna Yudaeva

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6558

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787514856

Email:
anna.yudaeva@simsl.com

 
Juan Zaplana, Syndicate Associate Claims

Juan Zaplana

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6438

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785624726

Email:
juan.zaplana@simsl.com

Joshua Adjei-Attah, Syndicate Executive Claims

Joshua Adjei-Attah

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6535

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7768998081

Email:
joshua.adjei-attah@simsl.com

Joanna Bailey, Syndicate Executive Claims

Joanna Bailey

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6618

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7525812603

Email:
joanna.bailey@simsl.com

 
Edward Barnes, Syndicate Executive Claims

Edward Barnes

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6440

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787514823

Email:
edward.barnes@simsl.com

Jack Beesley, Syndicate Executive Claims

Jack Beesley

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6486

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7841 029431

Email:
jack.beesley@simsl.com

Miguel Caballero, Syndicate Executive Claims

Miguel Caballero

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6572

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7712 522594

Email:
miguel.caballero@simsl.com

 
Jose Calmon, Syndicate Executive Claims

Jose Calmon

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6432

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7584101376

Email:
jose.calmon@simsl.com

Francisco Carvalho, Syndicate Executive Claims

Francisco Carvalho

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6519

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7836587974

Email:
francisco.carvalho@simsl.com

Barbara Charlton, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Barbara Charlton

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6450

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
barbara.charlton@simsl.com

 
Maria Chrysanthou, Syndicate Executive Claims

Maria Chrysanthou

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6478

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7841 029426

Email:
maria.chrysanthou@simsl.com

Alexandra Cottet, Syndicate Executive Claims

Alexandra Cottet

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (20) 7650 6520

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7887413994

Email:
alexandra.cottet@simsl.com

Lynne Crossey, Syndicate Executive Claims

Lynne Crossey

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6489

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7780673861

Email:
lynne.crossey@simsl.com

 
Stuart Crozier, Syndicate Executive Claims

Stuart Crozier

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6508

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557747591

Email:
stuart.crozier@simsl.com

Rosie Davies, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Rosie Davies

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6485

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7827344011

Email:
rosie.davies@simsl.com

Chris Durrant, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Chris Durrant

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6475

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7876492677

Email:
chris.durrant@simsl.com

 
Emily Florou, Syndicate Executive Claims

Emily Florou

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6473

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7824395904

Email:
emily.florou@simsl.com

John Hamlyn, Legal Services Executive

John Hamlyn

Legal Services Executive

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6513

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
john.hamlyn@simsl.com

Jan Harris, Syndicate Executive Claims

Jan Harris

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6458

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
jan.harris@simsl.com

 
Darren Heppel, Syndicate Executive Claims

Darren Heppel

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6570

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
darren.heppel@simsl.com

Elpida Kalathia, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Elpida Kalathia

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6503

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787515023

Email:
elpida.kalathia@simsl.com

Muhammad (Capt.) Khan, Loss Prevention Associate

Muhammad (Capt.) Khan

Loss Prevention Associate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6433

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557433337

Email:
ship.surveys@simsl.com

 
Georgia Lansbury, Syndicate Executive Claims

Georgia Lansbury

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6443

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785280221

Email:
georgia.lansbury@simsl.com

Kristina Larsson, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Kristina Larsson

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6413

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7876492655

Email:
kristina.larsson@simsl.com

Sean Lima, Syndicate Executive Claims

Sean Lima

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6502

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7841 029428

Email:
sean.lima@simsl.com

 
Felix McClure, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Felix McClure

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6597

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7585967198

Email:
felix.mcclure@simsl.com

Joanne Melder, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Joanne Melder

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6545

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
joanne.melder@simsl.com

Harry Newall, Syndicate Executive Claims

Harry Newall

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6561

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
harry.newall@simsl.com

 
Rebecca Penn-Chambers, Syndicate Executive Claims

Rebecca Penn-Chambers

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6594

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7917410320

Email:
rebecca.penn-chambers@simsl.com

Matthew Poole, Syndicate Executive Claims

Matthew Poole

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6457

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557746023

Email:
matthew.poole@simsl.com

Vijay Rao, Loss Prevention Executive

Vijay Rao

Loss Prevention Executive

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6599

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7799898075

Email:
ship.surveys@simsl.com

 
Fern  Rogers, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Fern Rogers

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6420

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7920115952

Email:
fern.rogers@simsl.com

Jasmin Sandhu, Syndicate Executive Claims

Jasmin Sandhu

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6451

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
jasmin.sandhu@simsl.com

Tracy Sayer, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Tracy Sayer

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6546

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
tracy.sayer@simsl.com

 
John (Capt.) Taylor, Loss Prevention Executive

John (Capt.) Taylor

Loss Prevention Executive

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6620

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785257014

Email:
ship.surveys@simsl.com

Agapi Terzi, Syndicate Executive Claims

Agapi Terzi

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6428

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
agapi.terzi@simsl.com

Chloe Townley, Syndicate Executive Claims

Chloe Townley

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6544

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7554668346

Email:
chloe.townley@simsl.com

 
Lorna Watkin, Syndicate Executive Claims

Lorna Watkin

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)2 7650 6523

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
lorna.watkin@simsl.com