Hong Kong

Steamship Mutual Management (Hong Kong) Ltd

Room 1901-02
Jubilee Centre
18 Fenwick Street
Wanchai
Hong Kong

Tel: +(852) 2838 2722
Fax: +(852) 2838 2009

Emergency Assistance Weekends & Public Holidays (Asia Offices)
Tel: +(852) 9306 1860

Staff Search

Please use this search to obtain DDI and direct email contact details of our staff

Syndicate Search

AmericasEuropeanEastern

Staff search results

Rohan Bray, CEO Hong Kong Branch

Rohan Bray

CEO Hong Kong Branch

Direct Tel:
+852 2821 9401

Mobile:
+852 90357381

Email:
rohan.bray@simsl.com

Eric Wu, Associate Director - Hong Kong Office

Eric Wu

Associate Director - Hong Kong Office

Direct Tel:
+852 2821 9407

Mobile:
+852 9288 1748

Email:
eric.wu@simsl.com

Nina Jermyn, Syndicate Manager - Hong Kong Office

Nina Jermyn

Syndicate Manager - Hong Kong Office

Direct Tel:
+852 2821 9408

Mobile:
+852 51993792

Email:
nina.jermyn@simsl.com

 
Shirley Wu, Legal Director - Hong Kong Office

Shirley Wu

Legal Director - Hong Kong Office

Direct Tel:
+852 2821 9411

Mobile:
+852 56975125

Email:
shirley.wu@simsl.com

James Tian, Syndicate Associate Claims - Hong Kong Office

James Tian

Syndicate Associate Claims - Hong Kong Office

Direct Tel:
+852 2821 9408

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
james.tian@simsl.com

Francis Choi, Claims Executive - Hong Kong Office

Francis Choi

Claims Executive - Hong Kong Office

Direct Tel:
+852 2821 9405

Mobile:
+852 90415902

Email:
francis.choi@simsl.com

 
Baker Heng, Claims Executive - Hong Kong Office

Baker Heng

Claims Executive - Hong Kong Office

Direct Tel:
+852 2821 9409

Mobile:
+852 98233853

Email:
baker.heng@simsl.com

Tammy Lee, Claims Executive - Hong Kong Office

Tammy Lee

Claims Executive - Hong Kong Office

Direct Tel:
+852 2821 9404

Mobile:
+852 98806753

Email:
tammy.lee@simsl.com

Amanda Wang, Syndicate Executive - Hong Kong Office

Amanda Wang

Syndicate Executive - Hong Kong Office

Direct Tel:
+852 2821 9402

Mobile:
+852 56981187

Email:
amanda.wang@simsl.com

 
Vincent Yeung, Claims Executive - Hong Kong Office

Vincent Yeung

Claims Executive - Hong Kong Office

Direct Tel:
+852 2821 9403

Mobile:
+852 64070376

Email:
vincent.yeung@simsl.com