London

Steamship Insurance Management Services Ltd

Aquatical House
39 Bell Lane
London
E1 7LU
UK

Tel: +44 (20) 7247 5490
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378

 


Emergency Assistance Weekends & Public Holidays

Tel: +44 (0) 7831 784051
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378

Email: duty.team@simsl.com

Staff Search

Please use this search to obtain DDI and direct email contact details of our staff

Syndicate Search

AmericasEuropeanEastern

Staff search results

Chris Adams, Head of Syndicate and Loss Prevention

Chris Adams

Head of Syndicate and Loss Prevention

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6455

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7887947510

Email:
chris.adams@simsl.com

Rupert Harris, Head of Reinsurance and European Underwriting

Rupert Harris

Head of Reinsurance and European Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6644

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7979240916

Email:
rupert.harris@simsl.com

Jerry Westmore, Head of Underwriting

Jerry Westmore

Head of Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6592

Mobile:
+44 (0)7836 587972

Email:
jerry.westmore@simsl.com

 
Ben Dyer, Director - Underwriting

Ben Dyer

Director - Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6476

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7812143967

Email:
ben.dyer@simsl.com

Mark Underhill, Head of Claims

Mark Underhill

Head of Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6541

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7816650625

Email:
mark.underhill@simsl.com

Francis Vrettos, Director - Claims

Francis Vrettos

Director - Claims

Direct Tel:
+30 210 429 5120

Mobile:
+30 694 321 9292

Email:
francis.vrettos@simsl.com

 
David Archard, Syndicate Manager Underwriting

David Archard

Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6647

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557746745

Email:
david.archard@simsl.com

Simon Boyd, Syndicate Manager Claims

Simon Boyd

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6516

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7747898453

Email:
simon.boyd@simsl.com

Michael Davies, Syndicate Manager Claims

Michael Davies

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6547

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7786360260

Email:
michael.davies@simsl.com

 
Bill  Kirrane, Syndicate Manager Claims

Bill Kirrane

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6410

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7584684877

Email:
bill.kirrane@simsl.com

Nooshin Moafi, Syndicate Manager FDD

Nooshin Moafi

Syndicate Manager FDD

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6491

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557110818

Email:
nooshin.moafi@simsl.com

Alex Towell, Syndicate Manager Claims

Alex Towell

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6445

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7824326704

Email:
alex.towell@simsl.com

 
Juan Zaplana, Syndicate Manager Claims

Juan Zaplana

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6438

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785624726

Email:
juan.zaplana@simsl.com

David High, Syndicate Associate Claims

David High

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6623

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7525816641

Email:
david.high@simsl.com

Hugo Jacquot, Yacht Team Leader

Hugo Jacquot

Yacht Team Leader

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6646

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7525816638

Email:
hugo.jacquot@simsl.com

 
Elpida Kalathia, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Elpida Kalathia

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6503

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787515023

Email:
elpida.kalathia@simsl.com

Sarah Nowak, Syndicate Associate Claims

Sarah Nowak

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6555

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7718478427

Email:
sarah.nowak@simsl.com

Yasmeen Rouhani, Syndicate Associate Claims

Yasmeen Rouhani

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6407

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7584473296

Email:
yasmeen.rouhani@simsl.com

 
Danielle Southey, Syndicate Associate Claims

Danielle Southey

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6471

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557231305

Email:
danielle.southey@simsl.com

Anna Yudaeva, Syndicate Associate Claims

Anna Yudaeva

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6558

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787514856

Email:
anna.yudaeva@simsl.com

Mia Antonopoulou, Syndicate Executive Claims

Mia Antonopoulou

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+30 210 429 5120

Mobile:
+30 6959997171

Email:
mia.antonopoulou@simsl.com

 
Ioannis Avgoustis, Syndicate Executive Claims

Ioannis Avgoustis

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+30 210 429 5120

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
ioannis.avgoustis@simsl.com

Jack Beesley, Syndicate Executive Claims

Jack Beesley

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6486

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7841 029431

Email:
jack.beesley@simsl.com

Barbara Charlton, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Barbara Charlton

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6450

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
barbara.charlton@simsl.com

 
Maria Chrysanthou, Syndicate Executive Claims

Maria Chrysanthou

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6478

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7841 029426

Email:
maria.chrysanthou@simsl.com

Alexandra Cottet, Syndicate Executive Claims

Alexandra Cottet

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (20) 7650 6520

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7887413994

Email:
alexandra.cottet@simsl.com

Chris Durrant, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Chris Durrant

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6475

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7876492677

Email:
chris.durrant@simsl.com

 
Darren Heppel, Syndicate Executive Claims

Darren Heppel

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6570

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
darren.heppel@simsl.com

Sean Lima, Syndicate Executive Claims

Sean Lima

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6502

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7841 029428

Email:
sean.lima@simsl.com

Natalie Linardoutsou, Syndicate Executive Claims

Natalie Linardoutsou

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6473

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
natalie.linardoutsou@simsl.com

 
Harry Newall, Syndicate Executive Claims

Harry Newall

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6561

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
harry.newall@simsl.com

Alexander Porfyratos, Syndicate Executive Claims

Alexander Porfyratos

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6406

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
alex.porfyratos@simsl.com

Tatiana Sinani, Syndicate Executive Claims

Tatiana Sinani

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+30 210 429 5120

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
tatiana.sinani@simsl.com

 
Chloe Townley, Syndicate Executive Claims

Chloe Townley

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6544

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7554668346

Email:
chloe.townley@simsl.com

Geoffrey Wardropper, Syndicate Executive Claims

Geoffrey Wardropper

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6564

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7827942939

Email:
geoffrey.wardropper@simsl.com