London

Steamship Insurance Management Services Ltd

Aquatical House
39 Bell Lane
London
E1 7LU
UK

Tel: +44 (20) 7247 5490
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378

 


Emergency Assistance Weekends & Public Holidays

Tel: +44 (0) 7831 784051
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378

Email: duty.team@simsl.com

Staff Search

Please use this search to obtain DDI and direct email contact details of our staff

Syndicate Search

AmericasEuropeanEastern

Staff search results

David Christie, Head of Syndicate

David Christie

Head of Syndicate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6422

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7816660482

Email:
david.christie@simsl.com

Jonathan Andrews, Head of Underwriting, Eastern Syndicate

Jonathan Andrews

Head of Underwriting, Eastern Syndicate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6427

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785280233

Email:
jonathan.andrews@simsl.com

Malcolm Shelmerdine, Head of Claims, Eastern Syndicate & Head of FDD

Malcolm Shelmerdine

Head of Claims, Eastern Syndicate & Head of FDD

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6501

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7818454685

Email:
malcolm.shelmerdine@simsl.com

 
Sue Watkins, Director - Claims

Sue Watkins

Director - Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6447

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7771735669

Email:
sue.watkins@simsl.com

Jamie Taylor, CEO Singapore Branch

Jamie Taylor

CEO Singapore Branch

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9331

Mobile:
+65 9452 1302

Email:
jamie.taylor@simsl.com

Heloise Campbell, Syndicate Manager Claims

Heloise Campbell

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6492

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7887413995

Email:
heloise.campbell@simsl.com

 
James Ingham, Director - Japan Office

James Ingham

Director - Japan Office

Direct Tel:
+81 (0)3 4510 2904

Mobile:
+81 (0)70 4037 6162

Email:
james.ingham@simsl.com

Beth Larkman, Syndicate Manager Claims

Beth Larkman

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7247 5490

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
beth.larkman@simsl.com

Toshiki Kawai, Head Representative Tokyo Office

Toshiki Kawai

Head Representative Tokyo Office

Direct Tel:
+81 (0)3 4510 2901

Mobile:
+81 70 4356 6733

Email:
toshiki.kawai@simsl.com

 
Fern  Attree, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Fern Attree

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6420

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7920115952

Email:
fern.attree@simsl.com

Edward Barnes, Syndicate Associate Claims

Edward Barnes

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6440

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787514823

Email:
edward.barnes@simsl.com

Sophie Cordonnier, Syndicate Associate Claims

Sophie Cordonnier

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6538

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7827344011

Email:
sophie.cordonnier@simsl.com

 
Jeff Cox, Syndicate Associate Claims

Jeff Cox

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6526

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7771512173

Email:
jeff.cox@simsl.com

Laura Haddon, Syndicate Associate Claims

Laura Haddon

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6480

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7815872752

Email:
laura.haddon@simsl.com

Stuart James, Syndicate Associate Claims

Stuart James

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6527

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7747722140

Email:
stuart.james@simsl.com

 
Thuolase Vengadashalapathy, Syndicate Associate Claims

Thuolase Vengadashalapathy

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9334

Mobile:
+65 94523863

Email:
thuolase.vengadashalapathy@simsl.com

Jan Harris, Syndicate Executive Claims

Jan Harris

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6458

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
jan.harris@simsl.com

Linda Leong, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Linda Leong

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9339

Mobile:
+65 91450603

Email:
linda.leong@simsl.com

 
Felix McClure, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Felix McClure

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6597

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7585967198

Email:
felix.mcclure@simsl.com

Victoria Nash, Syndicate Executive Claims

Victoria Nash

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
n/a

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
victoria.nash@simsl.com

Nahush Paranjpye, Loss Prevention Executive

Nahush Paranjpye

Loss Prevention Executive

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9339

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
nahush.paranjpye@simsl.com

 
Rebecca Penn-Chambers, Syndicate Executive Claims

Rebecca Penn-Chambers

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6594

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7917410320

Email:
rebecca.penn-chambers@simsl.com

Tom Railton, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Tom Railton

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6587

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7748624213

Email:
tom.railton@simsl.com

Jasmin Sandhu, Syndicate Executive Claims

Jasmin Sandhu

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6451

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557431429

Email:
jasmin.sandhu@simsl.com

 
Constantin Von Hirsch, Syndicate Executive Claims

Constantin Von Hirsch

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6531

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7831784052

Email:
constantin.vonhirsch@simsl.com

Crystal Wong, Syndicate Executive - Singapore Office

Crystal Wong

Syndicate Executive - Singapore Office

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9332

Mobile:
+65 8322 9356

Email:
crystal.wong@simsl.com

Koji Takei, Syndicate Accountant

Koji Takei

Syndicate Accountant

Direct Tel:
+81 (0)3 4510 2903

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
koji.takei@simsl.com