London

Steamship Insurance Management Services Ltd

Aquatical House
39 Bell Lane
London
E1 7LU
UK

Tel: +44 (20) 7247 5490
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378

 


Emergency Assistance Weekends & Public Holidays

Tel: +44 (0) 7831 784051
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378

Email: duty.team@simsl.com

Staff Search

Please use this search to obtain DDI and direct email contact details of our staff

Syndicate Search

AmericasEuropeanEastern

Staff search results

Jonathan Andrews, Head of Syndicate & Head of Underwriting Eastern

Jonathan Andrews

Head of Syndicate & Head of Underwriting Eastern

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6427

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785280233

Email:
jonathan.andrews@simsl.com

Koji Aragane, CEO and Legal Representative Japan Branch

Koji Aragane

CEO and Legal Representative Japan Branch

Direct Tel:
+81 (0)3 4510 2907

Mobile:
+81 70 3849 7980

Email:
koji.aragane@simsl.com

Malcolm Shelmerdine, Head of Claims, Eastern Syndicate & Head of FDD

Malcolm Shelmerdine

Head of Claims, Eastern Syndicate & Head of FDD

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6501

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7818454685

Email:
malcolm.shelmerdine@simsl.com

 
Sue Watkins, Director - Claims

Sue Watkins

Director - Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6447

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7771735669

Email:
sue.watkins@simsl.com

Jamie Taylor, CEO Singapore Branch

Jamie Taylor

CEO Singapore Branch

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9331

Mobile:
+65 9452 1302

Email:
jamie.taylor@simsl.com

Fern  Attree, Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Fern Attree

Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6420

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7920115952

Email:
fern.attree@simsl.com

 
Heloise Campbell, Syndicate Manager Claims

Heloise Campbell

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7247 5490

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
heloise.campbell@simsl.com

James Ingham, Director - Japan Office

James Ingham

Director - Japan Office

Direct Tel:
+81 (0)3 4510 2904

Mobile:
+81 (0)70 4037 6162

Email:
james.ingham@simsl.com

Edward Barnes, Syndicate Associate Claims

Edward Barnes

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6440

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787514823

Email:
edward.barnes@simsl.com

 
Sophie Cordonnier, Syndicate Associate Claims

Sophie Cordonnier

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7247 5490

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
sophie.cordonnier@simsl.com

Jeff Cox, Syndicate Associate Claims

Jeff Cox

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6526

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7771512173

Email:
jeff.cox@simsl.com

Michael Cox, Syndicate Associate Claims

Michael Cox

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6553

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7525812602

Email:
michael.cox@simsl.com

 
Laura Haddon, Syndicate Associate Claims

Laura Haddon

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6480

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7815872752

Email:
laura.haddon@simsl.com

Stuart James, Syndicate Associate Claims

Stuart James

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6527

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7747722140

Email:
stuart.james@simsl.com

Thuolase Vengadashalapathy, Syndicate Associate Claims

Thuolase Vengadashalapathy

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9334

Mobile:
+65 94523863

Email:
thuolase.vengadashalapathy@simsl.com

 
Jack Beesley, Syndicate Executive - Hong Kong Office

Jack Beesley

Syndicate Executive - Hong Kong Office

Direct Tel:
+852 2821 9402

Mobile:
+852 5195 9326

Email:
jack.beesley@simsl.com

Jan Harris, Syndicate Executive Claims

Jan Harris

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6458

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
jan.harris@simsl.com

Felix McClure, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Felix McClure

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6597

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7585967198

Email:
felix.mcclure@simsl.com

 
Nahush Paranjpye, Loss Prevention Executive

Nahush Paranjpye

Loss Prevention Executive

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9339

Mobile:
+65 9855 2445

Email:
nahush.paranjpye@simsl.com

Tom Railton, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Tom Railton

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6587

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7748624213

Email:
tom.railton@simsl.com

Mark Rudd, Syndicate Executive Claims

Mark Rudd

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 2076506486

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7917412387

Email:
mark.rudd@simsl.com

 
Jasmin Sandhu, Syndicate Executive Claims

Jasmin Sandhu

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6451

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557431429

Email:
jasmin.sandhu@simsl.com

Fumiya Taniguchi, Syndicate Executive Underwriting Japan Branch

Fumiya Taniguchi

Syndicate Executive Underwriting Japan Branch

Direct Tel:
+81 (0)3 4510 2901

Mobile:
+81 70 3206 6577

Email:
fumiya.taniguchi@simsl.com

Constantin Von Hirsch, Syndicate Executive Claims

Constantin Von Hirsch

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6531

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7831784052

Email:
constantin.vonhirsch@simsl.com

 
Crystal Wong, Syndicate Executive - Singapore Office

Crystal Wong

Syndicate Executive - Singapore Office

Direct Tel:
+65 8498 1773

Mobile:
+65 8322 9356

Email:
crystal.wong@simsl.com

Samantha Xu, Syndicate Executive Underwriting- Singapore Office

Samantha Xu

Syndicate Executive Underwriting- Singapore Office

Direct Tel:
+65 6730 9339

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
samantha.xu@simsl.com

Brenna Yeo, Claims Executive - Singapore Office

Brenna Yeo

Claims Executive - Singapore Office

Direct Tel:
n/a

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
brenna.yeo@simsl.com

 
Katsuyuki Takahashi, Manager Finance and Administration - Tokyo Office

Katsuyuki Takahashi

Manager Finance and Administration - Tokyo Office

Direct Tel:
+81 (3) 4510 2903

Mobile:
+81 70 4356 6733

Email:
katsuyuki.takahashi@simsl.com