London

Steamship Insurance Management Services Ltd

Aquatical House
39 Bell Lane
London
E1 7LU
UK

Tel: +44 (20) 7247 5490
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378

 


Emergency Assistance Weekends & Public Holidays

Tel: +44 (0) 7831 784051
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378

Email: duty.team@simsl.com

Staff Search

Please use this search to obtain DDI and direct email contact details of our staff

Syndicate Search

AmericasEuropeanEastern

Staff search results

Charles Brown, Head of Claims

Charles Brown

Head of Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6613

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7519107717

Email:
charles.brown@simsl.com

Colin Williams, Head of Syndicate

Colin Williams

Head of Syndicate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6497

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7901670736

Email:
colin.williams@simsl.com

Gary Field, Head of Underwriting

Gary Field

Head of Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6498

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7968971510

Email:
gary.field@simsl.com

 
Adrian  Benham, Head of Claims, Americas Syndicate

Adrian Benham

Head of Claims, Americas Syndicate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6454

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7500859224

Email:
adrian.benham@simsl.com

Sarah Chase, Head of Underwriting, Americas Syndicate

Sarah Chase

Head of Underwriting, Americas Syndicate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6603

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7780667348

Email:
sarah.chase@simsl.com

Paul Brewer, Syndicate Manager Claims

Paul Brewer

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6653

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7887943992

Email:
paul.brewer@simsl.com

 
Ian Freeman, Syndicate Manager Claims

Ian Freeman

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6619

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7815886282

Email:
ian.freeman@simsl.com

Tony Nicholson, Syndicate Manager Claims

Tony Nicholson

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6572

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
tony.nicholson@simsl.com

Katia Oliveira, Manager - Rio Office

Katia Oliveira

Manager - Rio Office

Direct Tel:
+55 (21) 2221 6461

Mobile:
+55 (21) 999832580

Email:
katia.oliveira@simsl.com

 
Donna Purdue, Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Donna Purdue

Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6588

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7826938371

Email:
donna.purdue@simsl.com

Joanne Sharma, Syndicate Manager Claims

Joanne Sharma

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6426

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7584630388

Email:
joanne.sharma@simsl.com

Martin Turner, Syndicate Manager Claims

Martin Turner

Syndicate Manager Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6689

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785257012

Email:
martin.turner@simsl.com

 
Patrick Britton, Syndicate Associate Claims

Patrick Britton

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6404

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787172046

Email:
patrick.britton@simsl.com

Lynne Crossey, Syndicate Associate Claims

Lynne Crossey

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6489

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7780673861

Email:
lynne.crossey@simsl.com

Stuart Crozier, Syndicate Associate Claims

Stuart Crozier

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6508

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557747591

Email:
stuart.crozier@simsl.com

 
Kalliopi Dalakleidi, Syndicate Associate Claims

Kalliopi Dalakleidi

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6512

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7712 522455

Email:
kalliopi.dalakleidi@simsl.com

Ceri Done, Syndicate Associate Claims

Ceri Done

Syndicate Associate Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6431

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
ceri.done@simsl.com

Tom Kavanagh, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Tom Kavanagh

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6474

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7585969336

Email:
tom.kavanagh@simsl.com

 
Kristina Larsson, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Kristina Larsson

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6413

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7876492655

Email:
kristina.larsson@simsl.com

Alice Urban, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Alice Urban

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6472

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7827344012

Email:
alice.urban@simsl.com

Joshua Adjei-Attah, Syndicate Executive Claims

Joshua Adjei-Attah

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6535

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7768998081

Email:
joshua.adjei-attah@simsl.com

 
Joanna Bailey, Syndicate Executive Claims

Joanna Bailey

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6618

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7525812603

Email:
joanna.bailey@simsl.com

Shazneen Bhatt, Syndicate Executive Claims

Shazneen Bhatt

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (20) 7650 6548

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
shazneen.bhatt@simsl.com

Stephanie Hayward, Syndicate Executive Claims

Stephanie Hayward

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6632

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7795834650

Email:
stephanie.hayward@simsl.com

 
Georgia Lansbury, Syndicate Executive Claims

Georgia Lansbury

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6443

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785280221

Email:
georgia.lansbury@simsl.com

Joanne Melder, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Joanne Melder

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6545

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
joanne.melder@simsl.com

Matthew Poole, Syndicate Executive Claims

Matthew Poole

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6457

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557746023

Email:
matthew.poole@simsl.com

 
Tracy Sayer, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Tracy Sayer

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6546

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
tracy.sayer@simsl.com

Chloe Townley, Syndicate Executive Claims

Chloe Townley

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6544

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7554668346

Email:
chloe.townley@simsl.com

Sarah Watson, Syndicate Executive Claims

Sarah Watson

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6519

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
sarah.watson@simsl.com