II

(Non-legislative acts)

REGULATIONS

COUNCIL IMPLEMENTING REGULATION (EU) No 113/2012

of 10 February 2012

implementing Regulation (EC) No 560/2005 imposing certain specific restrictive measures directed against certain persons and entities in view of the situation in Côte d'Ivoire

THE COUNCIL OF THE EUROPEAN UNION,

Having regard to Council Regulation (EC) No 560/2005 of 12 April 2005 imposing certain specific restrictive measures directed against certain persons and entities in view of the situation in Côte d'Ivoire (¹), and in particular Article 11a(2) thereof,

Whereas:

- (1) On 12 April 2005, the Council adopted Regulation (EC) No 560/2005.
- (2) In view of the developments in Côte d'Ivoire, the list of natural and legal persons, entities or bodies subject to

restrictive measures set out in Annex IA to Regulation (EC) No 560/2005 should be amended,

HAS ADOPTED THIS REGULATION:

Article 1

The natural persons listed in the Annex to this Regulation shall be deleted from the list set out in Annex IA to Regulation (EC) No 560/2005.

Article 2

This Regulation shall enter into force on the date of its publication in the Official Journal of the European Union.

This Regulation shall be binding in its entirety and directly applicable in all Member States.

Done at Brussels, 10 February 2012.

For the Council
The President
C. ANTORINI

ANNEX

Natural persons referred to in Article 1

1	Mr Frank Anderson Kouassi
2	Mr Yanon Yapo
3	Mr Benjamin Yapo Atsé
4	Mr Blaise N'Goua Abi
5	Ms Anne Jacqueline Lohoués Oble
6	Ms Angèle Gnonsoa
7	Ms Danièle Boni Claverie
8	Mr Ettien Amoikon
9	Mr Kata Kéké Joseph
10	Mr Touré Amara
11	Ms Anne Gnahouret Tatret
12	Mr Thomas N'Guessan Yao
13	Ms Odette Lago Daléba Loan
14	Mr Georges Armand Alexis Ouégnin
15	Mr Rafaël Dogo Djéréké
16	Ms Marie Odette Lorougnon Souhonon
17	Mr Felix Nanihio
18	Mr Lahoua Souanga Etienne
19	Mr Jean Baptiste Akrou
20	Mr Lambert Kessé Feh
21	Togba Norbert
22	Kone Doféré
23	Hanny Tchélé Brigitte
24	Jacques Zady
25	Ali Keita
26	Blon Siki Blaise
27	Moustapha Aziz
28	Gnamien Yao
29	Ghislain N'Gbechi
30	Deby Dally Balawourou