London

Steamship Insurance Management Services Ltd

Aquatical House
39 Bell Lane
London
E1 7LU
UK

Tel: +44 (20) 7247 5490
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378

 


Emergency Assistance Weekends & Public Holidays

Tel: +44 (0) 7831 784051
Fax: +44 (20) 7377 9378

Email: duty.team@simsl.com

Staff Search

Please use this search to obtain DDI and direct email contact details of our staff

Syndicate Search

AmericasEuropeanEastern

Staff search results

Stephen Martin, Executive Chairman

Stephen Martin

Executive Chairman

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6434

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785257013

Email:
stephen.martin@simsl.com

Rupert Harris, Chief Executive SSM Europe & Head of Reinsurance

Rupert Harris

Chief Executive SSM Europe & Head of Reinsurance

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6644

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7979240916

Email:
rupert.harris@simsl.com

Gary Field, Head of Underwriting

Gary Field

Head of Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6498

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7968971510

Email:
gary.field@simsl.com

 
Jonathan Andrews, Head of Underwriting, Eastern Syndicate

Jonathan Andrews

Head of Underwriting, Eastern Syndicate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6427

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785280233

Email:
jonathan.andrews@simsl.com

Sarah Chase, Director - Underwriting

Sarah Chase

Director - Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6603

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7780667348

Email:
sarah.chase@simsl.com

Ben Dyer, Director - Underwriting

Ben Dyer

Director - Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6476

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7812143967

Email:
ben.dyer@simsl.com

 
JS Kim, Director - Underwriting

JS Kim

Director - Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6496

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7917412387

Email:
js.kim@simsl.com

Jerry Westmore, Head of Underwriting, European Syndicate

Jerry Westmore

Head of Underwriting, European Syndicate

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6592

Mobile:
+44 (0)7836 587972

Email:
jerry.westmore@simsl.com

David Archard, Syndicate Manager Underwriting

David Archard

Syndicate Manager Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6647

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7557746745

Email:
david.archard@simsl.com

 
Hugo Jacquot, Yacht Team Manager Underwriting

Hugo Jacquot

Yacht Team Manager Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6646

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7525816638

Email:
hugo.jacquot@simsl.com

Fern  Attree, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Fern Attree

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7650 6420

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7920115952

Email:
fern.attree@simsl.com

Kim Davies, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Kim Davies

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7247 5490

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
kim.davies@simsl.com

 
Elpida Kalathia, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Elpida Kalathia

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6503

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7787515023

Email:
elpida.kalathia@simsl.com

Tom Kavanagh, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Tom Kavanagh

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6474

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7585969336

Email:
tom.kavanagh@simsl.com

Donna Purdue, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Donna Purdue

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6588

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7826938371

Email:
donna.purdue@simsl.com

 
Alice Urban, Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Alice Urban

Syndicate Associate Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6472

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7827344012

Email:
alice.urban@simsl.com

Barbara Charlton, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Barbara Charlton

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6450

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
barbara.charlton@simsl.com

Chris Durrant, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Chris Durrant

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6475

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7876492677

Email:
chris.durrant@simsl.com

 
Georgia Lansbury, Syndicate Executive Claims

Georgia Lansbury

Syndicate Executive Claims

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6443

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7785280221

Email:
georgia.lansbury@simsl.com

Kristina Larsson, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Kristina Larsson

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6413

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7876492655

Email:
kristina.larsson@simsl.com

Felix McClure, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Felix McClure

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6597

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7585967198

Email:
felix.mcclure@simsl.com

 
Joanne Melder, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Joanne Melder

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6545

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
joanne.melder@simsl.com

Tom Railton, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Tom Railton

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6587

Mobile:
+44 (0) 7748624213

Email:
tom.railton@simsl.com

Tracy Sayer, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Tracy Sayer

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6546

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
tracy.sayer@simsl.com

 
Janet Springett, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Janet Springett

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6446

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
janet.springett@simsl.com

Sheila Young, Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Sheila Young

Syndicate Executive Underwriting

Direct Tel:
+44 (0)20 7650 6488

Mobile:
n/a

Email:
sheila.young@simsl.com